Contact Us



Our club is made up of of many volunteers.  The 2017-2018 committee is:

 

President

Trevor Coyte
Ph 0414 956 164
Email:   chairman@kblac.org.au

Secretary

Clarissa Greenhalgh
Ph 0408 606 512
Email: secretary@kblac.org.au

Treasurer

Susan Ferrier
Ph: 0402 917 126
Email: treasurer@kblac.org.au

Club Coach

Marilyn Pearson
Ph: 0417 257 795 
Email: coach@kblac.org.au

Championships Officer

Susan Ferrier
Ph: 0402 917 126
Email: championships@kblac.org.au

Registrar

Hope Mitchell
Ph 0425 358 208
Email: registrar@kblac.org.au

Publicity Officer

Amity Giles
Ph: 0416 216 365
Email: editor@kblac.org.au

Officer for Officials

Michael Ringbauer
Ph: 0414 642 835
Email:  officials@kblac.org.au

Uniforms

Katie Boyton
Ph: 0412 511 147
Email: uniforms@kblac.org.au

Computer

Sandy Ferrier
Ph: 0402 917 126
Email: computer@kblac.org.au

Equipment

Simon Bew
Ph: 0428 269 931
Email: equipment@kblac.org.au

Grounds

Steve Packer
Ph:  0428 218 282
Email: grounds@kblac.org.au

Age Manager

Karen Blanch
Ph: 0410 516 434
Email: agecoordinator@kblac.org.au

Centre Manager

Laurie Fairweather
Ph: 0404 661 688
Email: centremanager@kblac.org.au

Canteen

Nicole Coyte
Ph: 0414 866 815
canteen@kblac.org.au

 Fundraising Officer

Annette Charlesworth
Ph: 0450 602 032 

General Committee

Phillip Giles

Shane Turner 

Public Officer

                                         Diane Fairweather