Contact Us

Would you like more information or have a question?

2 + 4 =

Office Phone

0402 917 126

Office Email

kblac@outlook.com

Committee

*As at October 2020

President

Trevor Coyte

president@kblac.org.au

Registrar

Hope Mitchell

registrar@kblac.org.au

Uniforms

Nicolle Massingham

uniforms@kblac.org.au

Equipment Officer

Mat McGregor

equipmentofficer@kblac.org.au

Age Manager Coordinator

Steve Packer

agemanagercoordinator@kblac.org.au

Fundraising Officer

Kristen Insch

fundraisingofficer@kblac.org.au

Secretary

Linda Lennie

secretary@kblac.org.au

Club Coach

Jonathan Blunden

clubcoach@kblac.org.au

Computer Operator/Records

Nicole Coyte

computeroperator@kblac.org.au

Officer for Officials

Nic Lennie

officerforofficials@kblac.org.au

Canteen

Vickie Sullivan

canteen@kblac.org.au

General Committee

Judy Miller

generalcommittee@kblac.org.au

Treasurer

Martin Graham

treasurer@kblac.org.au

Championships Officer

Susan Ferrier

championshipsofficer@kblac.org.au

Centre Manager

Clarissa Greenhalgh

centremanager@kblac.org.au

Grounds Officer

Steve Packer

groundsofficer@kblac.org.au

Publicity Officer

Amy Simpson

publicityofficer@kblac.org.au