Contact Us

Would you like more information or have a question?

1 + 10 =

Office Phone

0402 917 126

Office Email

kblac@outlook.com

Committee

*As at July 2022

President

Trevor Coyte

president@kblac.org.au

Registrar

Hope Mitchell

registrar@kblac.org.au

Uniforms

Judy Miller

uniforms@kblac.org.au

Equipment Officer

Jarryd De Rooy

equipmentofficer@kblac.org.au

Age Manager Coordinator

Steve Packer

agemanagercoordinator@kblac.org.au

Secretary

Linda Lennie

secretary@kblac.org.au

Club Coach

Marilyn Pearson

clubcoach@kblac.org.au

Computer Operator/Records

Susan Ferrier

computeroperator@kblac.org.au

Officer for Officials

Nic Lennie

officerforofficials@kblac.org.au

Canteen

Nicole Coyte

canteen@kblac.org.au

Treasurer

Martin Graham

treasurer@kblac.org.au

Championships Officer

Elise Wilkins

championshipsofficer@kblac.org.au

Centre Manager

Clarissa Greenhalgh

centremanager@kblac.org.au

Grounds Officer

Steve Packer

groundsofficer@kblac.org.au

Publicity & Fundraising Officer

Natalie Coyte

publicityofficer@kblac.org.au